spring cleaning

I mentioned in a previous post that this past February saw temperatures in the 60s.  I live in Oregon, people. Normal for this time of year is 40s and below and rain. Rain rain rain.

It’s like Oregon gave me a gift for my 25th birthday and that gift was 65 degree, sunny weather. Like, every other day. Ahhh…

All of this sunshine has given me the itch to start spring cleaning early. If you walk into my house, you’d see tidy spaces on an almost-daily basis. What you don’t see is what’s lurking in drawers, behind closet doors, and in my dreaded third bedroom. And the garage! Oh man. I hate that place. When I hit publish on this post, consider those spots as having red bulls-eyes painted on them. My sights are set. Operation Clean House is underway.

To be continued…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

